Come for the football, stay for the atmosphere
Upcoming Events
Thursday 18th October 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 20th October 2018
British Lions I. Vs. SC Union 06 / FZ
Sunday 21st October 2018
FC Borussia vs. British Lions O30s
Sunday 21st October 2018 (Meet 11:30 AM)
Training@Hans-Rosenthal-Sportanlage Platz 5
Monday 22nd October 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 25th October 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 27th October 2018
BSC Eintracht Südring / FZ vs. British Lions II
Saturday 27th October 2018
British Lions I. vs. SF Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf II.
Monday 29th October 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 1st November 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 3rd November 2018
British Lions I vs RBC
Monday 5th November 2018
SV Secura Berlin vs. British Lions II
Monday 5th November 2018
British Lions O30s - Sporting Mutante
Thursday 8th November 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 10th November 2018
British Lions I. vs. British Lions II.
Monday 12th November 2018
British Lions O30s - SV Traktor Boxhagen
Monday 12th November 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 15th November 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 17th November 2018
British Lions I vs THC Franziskaner FC
Saturday 17th November 2018
British Lions II vs Knallrot Wilmersdorf
Monday 19th November 2018
British Lions O30s - Wacker Lankwitz
Monday 19th November 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 22nd November 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 24th November 2018
British Lions I vs Berliner Jungs II
Saturday 24th November 2018
British Lions II vs Berliner Jungs
Monday 26th November 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 29th November 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Saturday 1st December 2018
BSG Charité - British Lions O30s
Sunday 2nd December 2018
SFC Friedrichshain III vs British Lions I
Monday 3rd December 2018
British Lions O30s - Hajduk Berlin
Monday 3rd December 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 6th December 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 6th December 2018 (Meet 12:00 AM)
Training@Westend (Canceled)
Saturday 8th December 2018
British Lions I vs Urbanspor 361
Monday 10th December 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Wednesday 12th December 2018
BSG Gazprom Germania - British Lions O30s
Thursday 13th December 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Monday 17th December 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Thursday 20th December 2018 (Meet 7:30 PM)
Training@Westend
Friday 11th January 2019
FG Südwest / Deutsche Bank - British Lions O30s
Monday 14th January 2019
British Lions O30s - Titan
Monday 14th January 2019
British Lions O30s vs. Titan
Monday 21st January 2019
British Lions O30s - FG Südwest /​ Deutsche Bank
Friday 1st March 2019
Wacker Lankwitz - British Lions O30s
Friday 1st March 2019
Wacker Lankwitz - British Lions O30s
Monday 4th March 2019
British Lions O30s - BSG Charité
Thursday 14th March 2019
SV Traktor Boxhagen - British Lions O30s
Tuesday 19th March 2019
British Lions O30s - BSG Charité
Monday 1st April 2019
BSG BA Neukölln - British Lions O30s
Monday 8th April 2019
British Lions O30s - FC Ballcelona
Thursday 9th May 2019
Hajduk Berlin -British Lions O30s
Monday 13th May 2019
British Lions O30s - BSG Gazprom Germania
Monday 27th May 2019
BSG Savo Pumpen-Center vs. British Lions O30s